Country URLs


Flag Country Name National Portal Other Portals
  Afghanistan Afghanistan  
  Albania Albania  
  Algeria Algeria  
  Andorra Andorra  
  Angola Angola
  Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda  
  Argentina Argentina
  Armenia Armenia  
  Australia Australia
  Austria Austria
  Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
  Bahamas Bahamas  
  Bahrain Bahrain
  Bangladesh Bangladesh  
  Barbados Barbados
  Belarus Belarus  
  Belgium Belgium
  Belize Belize  
  Benin Benin  
  Bhutan Bhutan  
  Bolivia Bolivia  
  Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina  
  Botswana Botswana  
  Brazil Brazil
  Brunei Darussalam Brunei Darussalam  
  Bulgaria Bulgaria
  Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
  Burundi Burundi  
  Cambodia Cambodia  
  Cameroon Cameroon  
  Canada Canada
  Cape Verde Cabo Verde
  Central African Republic Central African Republic  
  Chad Chad  
  Chile Chile
  China China  
  Colombia Colombia
  Comoros Comoros  
  Congo Congo  
  Costa Rica Costa Rica
  Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire  
  Croatia Croatia  
  Cuba Cuba  
  Cyprus Cyprus
  Czech Republic Czech Republic
  Democratic People's Republic of Korea Democratic People's Republic of Korea  
  Democratic Republic of the Congo Democratic Republic of the Congo
  Denmark Denmark  
  Djibouti Djibouti  
  Dominica Dominica
  Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
  Ecuador Ecuador  
  Egypt Egypt  
  El Salvador El Salvador
  Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea  
  Eritrea Eritrea  
  Estonia Estonia
  Eswatini Eswatini  
  Ethiopia Ethiopia
  Fiji Fiji  
  Finland Finland  
  France France
  Gabon Gabon  
  Gambia Gambia  
  Georgia Georgia  
  Germany Germany
  Ghana Ghana
  Greece Greece
  Grenada Grenada  
  Guatemala Guatemala  
  Guinea Guinea  
  Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau  
  Guyana Guyana  
  Haiti Haiti  
  Honduras Honduras  
  Hungary Hungary  
  Iceland Iceland  
  India India
  Indonesia Indonesia
  Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iran (Islamic Republic of)  
  Iraq Iraq  
  Ireland Ireland  
  Israel Israel
  Italy Italy
  Jamaica Jamaica  
  Japan Japan
  Jordan Jordan  
  Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
  Kenya Kenya
  Kiribati Kiribati  
  Kuwait Kuwait  
  Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan  
  Lao People's Democratic Republic Lao People's Democratic Republic  
  Latvia Latvia  
  Lebanon Lebanon  
  Lesotho Lesotho  
  Liberia Liberia  
  Libya Libya  
  Liechtenstein Liechtenstein  
  Lithuania Lithuania
  Luxembourg Luxembourg  
  Madagascar Madagascar  
  Malawi Malawi  
  Malaysia Malaysia
  Maldives Maldives  
  Mali Mali  
  Malta Malta  
  Marshall Islands Marshall Islands  
  Mauritania Mauritania  
  Mauritius Mauritius  
  Mexico Mexico  
  Micronesia (Federated States of) Micronesia (Federated States of)  
  Monaco Monaco  
  Mongolia Mongolia  
  Montenegro Montenegro  
  Morocco Morocco
  Mozambique Mozambique  
  Myanmar Myanmar  
  Namibia Namibia  
  Nauru Nauru  
  Nepal Nepal  
  Netherlands Netherlands
  New Zealand New Zealand
  Nicaragua Nicaragua  
  Niger Niger  
  Nigeria Nigeria  
  Norway Norway
  Oman Oman
  Pakistan Pakistan  
  Palau Palau  
  Panama Panama  
  Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea
  Paraguay Paraguay  
  Peru Peru
  Philippines Philippines
  Poland Poland
  Portugal Portugal
  Qatar Qatar  
  Republic of Korea Republic of Korea
  Republic of Moldova Republic of Moldova
  Romania Romania
  Russian Federation Russian Federation  
  Rwanda Rwanda  
  Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Kitts and Nevis  
  Saint Lucia Saint Lucia
  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Vincent and the Grenadines  
  Samoa Samoa  
  San Marino San Marino  
  Sao Tome and Principe Sao Tome and Principe  
  Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
  Senegal Senegal  
  Serbia Serbia  
  Seychelles Seychelles  
  Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
  Singapore Singapore
  Slovakia Slovakia
  Slovenia Slovenia  
  Solomon Islands Solomon Islands  
  Somalia Somalia  
  South Africa South Africa
  South Sudan South Sudan  
  Spain Spain
  Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
  Sudan Sudan  
  Suriname Suriname  
  Sweden Sweden  
  Switzerland Switzerland
  Syrian Arab Republic Syrian Arab Republic  
  Tajikistan Tajikistan  
  Thailand Thailand
  The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
  Timor-Leste Timor-Leste
  Togo Togo  
  Tonga Tonga  
  Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago  
  Tunisia Tunisia
  Turkey Turkey  
  Turkmenistan Turkmenistan  
  Tuvalu Tuvalu  
  Uganda Uganda  
  Ukraine Ukraine
  United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
  United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  United Republic of Tanzania United Republic of Tanzania
  United States of America United States of America
  Uruguay Uruguay
  Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
  Vanuatu Vanuatu  
  Venezuela Venezuela  
  Viet Nam Viet Nam  
  Yemen Yemen  
  Zambia Zambia  
  Zimbabwe Zimbabwe